Voice of the satisfaction. Japanese cars exporter AUTOREC

   » Testimonials
 Order by Types
SUV (61)
Sedan (50)
Mini van (37)
Hatchback (155)
Truck (79)
Bus (2)
Van (15)
Coupe (37)
Motorcycle (2)
Other (7)
 Order by Makes
Toyota (130) Nissan (68)
Honda (33) Mazda (28)
Mitsubishi (29) Subaru (11)
Suzuki (15) Isuzu (7)
Daihatsu (24) Lexus (4)
Hino (1) Yanmar (1)
Mercedes benz (15) BMW (15)
Volks Wagen (8) Land Rover (3)
Jaguar (2) Audi (6)
Volvo (3) Peugeot (4)
Ford (5) Chrysler (4)
Fiat (1)
Japan cars | Euro cars | America cars
 Other Categories
New Arrivals Left Hand Drive
For Handicapped Manual
Diesel Hybrid
Brand-new Car Classified Truck
JUMVEA Japanese Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association
JUMVEA SAFE TRADE
100% Delivery Guarantee Service
Protect yourself and your investment!


The certificate is a voice of the satisfaction of the customers.

Since 1977, we have been supplying our high quality Japanese used cars to all our customers around the world. Over 10,000 of customers are satisfied and recommend our Japanese cars in their countries. That is our MOTTO and this is why we have been a reliable used car supplier for over 42 years !!

Please have a look what the real voice from customers by choosing the following countries.


 Kenya 
 Zambia 
 Uganda 
 Malawi 

 Tonga 
 USA 
 UK 
 Canada 

 DRC 
 Japan 

Voice of the buyer - Car model  

Impression of the person who bought a Japanese car in us


Items per page : 20 50 70 100  Page  Next »  Page Index  1  2  3  4  5  6  » 11 

Dear Shiro, Thanks very much. I’m waiting to get the invoice, I didn’t see it attachment.But hope I may use the same bank account which I sent the previous money. Cheers

Purchased car » Rav4
We received it The vehicle was in a very incredible condition, I appreciated your service. Attached is the photos for that Land Cruiser VX Limited. "Same statement" My recommendation to anyone who needs to buy a good vehicle from Japan please contact AUTOREC CO. LTD (www.autorec.co.jp) Yours, Justine Longwe. Saza Mkwajuni Mbeya Tanzania, East Africa.

Purchased car » Landcruiser
Hello Shiro, ! Thanks very much for the vehicles. I received them on 06-November -2018. Those two are in a very good condition, I appreciate your service. Up to now I bought six vehicles from Autorec. Attached is the photo the Land Cruiser VX Limited and Pejero MINI. I recommend anyone who needs to buy a good vehicle from Japan please contact AUTOREC CO. LTD (www.autorec.co.jp) Yours, Justine Longwe. Saza Mkwajuni Mbeya Tanzania, East Africa.

Purchased car » Landcruiser
Hello Shiro, ! Thanks very much for the vehicles. I received them on 06-November -2018. Those two are in a very good condition, I appreciate your service. Up to now I bought six vehicles from Autorec. Attached is the photo the Land Cruiser VX Limited and Pejero MINI. I recommend anyone who needs to buy a good vehicle from Japan please contact AUTOREC CO. LTD (www.autorec.co.jp) Yours, Justine Longwe. Saza Mkwajuni Mbeya Tanzania, East Africa.

Purchased car » Landcruiser
Hello Maiko! Greetings from Canada! Im writing to let you know I received my van today. I must say, I am very happy with it

Purchased car » Mercedes benz v-class v280 rhd
Hi Maiko and Yuka, I just got the car I’m very happy with the car, Thank you so much for all the helps.

Purchased car » Caldina
Hello Shiro! Thank you very much, I would like to tell you I received my car, with in good condition! Thank you very much and God be with you and your company.

Purchased car » Z3
Hero Mr Shiro, How are you? Tanzania its good! How is Japan? Thanks a lot for good service my colleague received a car in good condition. We appreciate so much. Yours Anna GIdion

Purchased car » Rav4
Good evening, I has been received a car In a good condition. Thanks!!

Purchased car » Voltz
Hello Shiro. How are you thanks so much for all. l have received my car!!

Purchased car » Harrier
My daughter is celebrating the arrival of Hino Dutro from Autorec ,The buying process went well and Maiko facilitated the whole process. I strongly appreciate Autorec Thank you.

Purchased car » Dutro
Hi, thanks. I have received the Subaru Impreza as expected n in an ordered condition. Great to have business with you!!.

Purchased car » Subaru impreza
Dear Maiko, l received the car in very good condition just as you advertised it. I must recommend that transacting with you is very simple and of excellent reception. I will definitely consider you when need arises. Best regards, Siwale J.

Purchased car » Corolla axio
The car delivered, it has amaizing condition!...beyond my expectations! I thank Autorec for this deal. Blessings! Attached is my picture with the car.

Purchased car » Bmw z3
Dear Autorec, We have already received Toyota Wish safely! Really it is very nice car. Were happy to have it. Again we continue to appreciate that you are the best. Thank you very much! Your sincerely, John Lyatuu.

Purchased car » Wish
Dear sir my family are very happy with our new car. Your service is the best of all car dealers that I talk to. Perhaps next year Ill order a truck to use to the bush. thank you so much for everything ...As you have seen my families thump are all up to witness the best company that we are working with. "AUTOREC is the Best car dealer for all families"....

Purchased car » Hiace
Dear Ms Yokoe Well it has taken quite a while to get the car through inspections in Canada, but we now have it licensed for the road. My daughter is very happy with her “new” car (though the dog is less impressed). I’m attaching two photographs of her with the car.Thanks for your assistance & interest Regards Dave

Purchased car » Daihatsu mira gino
Konbanwa. Ogenki desuka? (Good evening. How are you?) I am extremely happy to receive my Suzuki Carry safely  and also drives great. Dommo arigato (Thank you very much) Patrick

Purchased car » Carry
Dear Yuichi. Hope you are doing fine. I am mr John from Tanzania. I appreciate that you are excellent in used car business. I have bought from you nissan xtrail, suzuki carry. , and hiace super custom. Now my friend want to buy a car from you because I have already told her that you are the best. Can you allow to negotiate about Toyota Wish chassis no. ZNE14-0054399? Have a nice day.

Purchased car » Hiace
Hello I have received the car and it is really beautiful. Thank you for the good operations and faithfulness. You were with me step by step and I have received the property without any inconvenience. You guys are the best. Cheers. Brigiter James

Purchased car » Nissan murano
Hello Yuichi, ! Thanks very much for the vehicle. I received it on 09-March -2017 in a very good condition, i really appreciate your service. This is my third vehicle I bought from Autorec now. Attached is the photo of my Land Cruiser VX Limited, beside is my Son Johnson. I recommend anyone who need to buy a good vehicle from Japan please contact AUTOREC CO. LTD (www.autorec.co.jp) Yours, Justine Saza Mkwajuni Mbeya Tanzania, EA

Purchased car » Landcruiser
Happy Sunny Morning from Florida, USA ! I am very excited to announce the arrival of my 1990 Mazda Scrum to my home in Florida, USA. It must be said, the vehicle condition far exceeded my expectations ! Looks new, drives like new condition, tires like new condition overall Outstanding Condition ! My introduction to AutoRec was via their informative and user friendly web site. This site then introduced me to the wonderful staff members, Maiko, Yuka and others who offered kindness, caring and follow through. Excellent Job by all ! Please be assured I will be directing my f

Purchased car » Scrum
Dear maiko, good morning, i am very happy to report to you that i finally received my car from autorec on 29 th sept. 2016 in Dar es salaam. I really appreciate the unit because it is in very good condition just as much as my family and workmates like it. I drove it all the way back home without any problem. I now promise to be your ambassador here. Once again, please thank the entire autorec staff for the world class service on my behalf. Attached are photos of my workmates with the car. I promise to order a nissan dualis from your company next year. Have a good day. Shadreck Shangwa

Purchased car » Note
Hello, Gentlemen. I am your custom who bought a car from your company since 2011. Actually, am enjoying being with it, it is useful. Now am sending you my testimony, a car picture for verification. The attachments is the pictures. Amina Tanzania

Purchased car » Pajero
Maiko I am just writing to let you know I have received the Mini. The Condition is exactly how the pictures showed. In fact it was in better condition than I was expecting, as it had no nasty surprises. Thank you and your company for a PROFESSIONAL and HONEST service. Martin HAPPY CUSTOMER

Purchased car » Rover mini cooper
Thank you so much for your message. Attached with is a photo of me and my family with my beautiful canter purchased from your company . My Canter is so good, everyone speaks about it. I really suggest other customer to purchase cars through Autorec. I greatly appreciate your professionalism and willingness to clarify where necessary without timing. The whole process was smooth. I received the vehicle in good condition and in record time. Once again, please share our sentiments with your colleagues. Keep of the good work. Your happy customer.

Purchased car » Canter
HI Miki We are very glad on how neat and clean the Nissan note.Everyone is just admiring the car. Please see the attached photo of my kids and how happy they are to have this car. My wife grabbed it from so am planing to buy my own now.Surely i have to buy from Autorec as you provide the neatest and very good condition cars. Regards Msazi

Purchased car » Note
I thank you for doing business with me and hoping to do so in the coming future. Regards, Tokolahi Huhane.

Purchased car » Mobilio
I am very happy today to inform you that I have already receive my car last Friday. Thanks very much I appreciated your service the, car is in good condition.

Purchased car » Passo
Dear Maiko, I have received the car in good condition, my family and friends admired it. This was the gathering of the above with the picture of my wife. Thanks Atnas Obore South Sudan

Purchased car » Rav4
Hi Miki Have finally got delivery of my Estima on 10th February 2016 and have just completed the registration procedures today 2nd Mar 2016.Have been testing the car so far and I am glad to report that the car is performing very well. Thanks. Hopefully we will deal again in in futre. M Chikamhi

Purchased car » Toyota estima
Maiko im writing to appreciate your good quality service by your team at Autorec its really a group of professionals they know how to do business and they have helped me to grow my business i received the last consignments in good time and good condition wish you all the best in the business thanks have a good day

Purchased car » Toyota hiace regius
hie maiko how are you this morning.i would like to inform you that i did receive the bmw in good shape.its so immaculate and my wife indeed likes it very much,i bought it for her.it was nice doing business with you. next time i will buy from you guys again, thanks

Purchased car » Bmw 3 series
Dear Maiko, Hi,how are you doing I have receives the car

Purchased car » Ad
Hi Mr Shiro I have received the 2001 Nissan Cima I purchased from Autorec . What a car! Very well maintained and drives like new. Keep up the good work. If you want a quality car, Autorec is definitely the way to go. Kind regards to the whole Autorec Team. Alain Kaninda

Purchased car » Cima
Dear Ms Maiko Ssali, I have great pleasure to inform you that my car reached in good condition, thank you very much for your unlimited cooperation. Attached is a pic of me and my car at a petrol station in bietbridge yesterday after collection from the customs offices. Domo arigato gozaimashita. Best regards, Tapera Mukanyima.

Purchased car » Bmw 3 series
Dear Shiro, Thank you for all your help in arranging for my 2004 Toyota Noah, white. I received this vehicle in Tonga 3 weeks ago. I really liked it and it was more than what I expected. I had some minor issues with the right sliding door (opening) and left sliding door (power) window but its all good now, no need to fix anything. Thank you so much and I am a happy customer. I will buy from Autorec again. Best regards Paula Mosaati Tonga

Purchased car » Noah
Dear Autorec team. i would like to inform you that the motor vehicle that i purchased to you i have been received in a good condition. Thank you for your assistance. Poas S. Kilangi,

Purchased car » Ist
Hello Etsuko, This is a DB71 I lifted 6 inches, custom paint and 27 inch tires Kent

Purchased car » Carry
Hello Etsuko, This is my rig just after loading at Savannah port. These were the latest shipment from you.. Kent

Purchased car » Carry
Hello Etsuko, Modified truck on the Outer Banks of North Carolina. Atlantic Ocean Kent

Purchased car » Carry
Hie I hope to find you well. This weekend we took a drive with the Axela, I have no complaints. Thank you very much for the services you provided. Thank you once again. P. Chivero

Purchased car » Axela
Happy with my car, Suzuki Escudo Grand i purchased recently from Auto-rec. I love the comfort and design of the car. I will continue buying cars from Auto-rec since it is the best car dealer.

Purchased car » Escudo
Halow Etuko Iwakami, We are so happy to inform you that we have received our car Toyota Ipsum. The car is so good. Until now everything is operating well. Once again, we thank you so much for being faithful to us. Wishing you a nice day. Your sincerely, Eufrasia from Tanzania.

Purchased car » Ipsum
Hello Etsuko and family, I am pleased to get the regular emails from Autorec and see the different models available but I am still happy with the Grand Hiace. I wish you and your loved ones good luck and look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes................David

Purchased car » Grand hiace
Hello Yuka and Etsuko I just wanted to tell both of you and the rest of the people in your company how happy I am with the Nissan Vanette I imported from Japan with your company. It arrived here in the USA in better condition than I expected. I am happy with this transaction. It was a good learning experience. Once again thanks for your co operation and support. David A. Knudtson Vancouver, WA USA

Purchased car » Vanette
HI SHIRO AND YUKA, The car arrived about two weeks ago. I am so happy and thanks for your co-operation. I thank you for your continued support and convey compliments of my highest regard kind Regards, Mark Sila Kimeu

Purchased car » X trail
Hi Etsuko, Hope you are well. We went on our first family trip in the Delica. Pictures of the twins playing inside and the Delica at the gates of a Scottish castle. Kind regards, Paul Thomson

Purchased car » Delica space gear
Hi Etsuko, By the way, the suzuki carry arrived and I have registered it and am able to drive it on the road in new york. Amazing! Have a nice day, Nick

Purchased car » Carry
Hello I have got my first car from you, And will be your ambassador and sales person, This is no doubt a superb car, I love it Cheers guys Mukasa Muhammad Khamis

Purchased car » Mark x
Hi autorec company,I get my car from you in a very good condition all together with the support you gave me along from day one till the day I receive this beautiful car whereby everyone is admiring .wow!!!what a great car generally. Thank you very much Shiro and Yuka for your response ever .Cherop carol proud if autorec.Thank you very very much Carol Nairobi kenya

Purchased car » Note
Dear Ms. Yuka, Everthing is fine here, I hope you are good as well. I attached a greeting picture from my wife. Thanks a lot for all the help and great service. Kind regards, Ville

Purchased car » Porsche
Hi Shiro and the Autorec company, Am so grateful to have my car Nissan note in a very very good condition and without any inconvenience at all.you were very support on my car choice and payment advice more most delivery which was excellent. Thank you very much I will order some two soon .

Purchased car » Note
Dear Mr.Yuka Kitagawa.
How are you today? I am fine. I would like to thank you very much for your assistance .I would like to let you know that I have received my car in a good condition and it is working perfect .Thank you very much and I would like to thanks Andrew Sanga,who directed me to Autorec and also assisted me on everything,i recommend that Andrew Sanga is a good Autorec Ambassador .Wishing to do business with you again at the near future. Have a nice day. FREDY J.KYALAWA.

Purchased car » Carina
Hello Yuka,
I am happy to say that, i have received the car in a very good condition, Autorec is the best and i will recommend to my friends to buy from you. Hope to do business again with you soon. Best regards. Joseph Bundala Dar es Salaam Tanzania

Purchased car » Spacio
Dear All,
This is the second car in a space of 2 months to receive from you. You have done it again. The car is simply perfect! Keep it up! As it is said, "An old broom sweeps better than the new one". You have been in this business longer and you understand the needs of customers. Kapakasa

Purchased car » Harrier
Dear All,
We do not regret ordering a car from you Autorec. The Nissan March we ordered is perfectly well and in good running condition. Even your honest description of the car condition was too below what the car really is; from the engine to the interiors and exteriors, all super. It has made life simple and greatly changed our life for better. Thanks to you the Autorec Team. Keep it up!!!! Peter and Alice Ngunga, Zomba, Malawi

Purchased car » March
Dear Yuichi,
This is to thank you for selling Toyota Estima,Ref No: 19536ABN5 almost one year ago. The vehicle has given me excellent service. This is my second vehicle from Autorec. The vehicle is in the state on the photo one year later. Thanks. Joseph Musoma, Tanzania

Purchased car » Estima
Hi Etsuko,
Dear this is Peter again with the photos of our Toyota Corolla Van 2000 model. My dear,I am so happy with you,be blessed you all. Best regards. Peter Bizimana Rufutu.

Purchased car » Corolla
Dear All,
I wish to inform you that I received the car I ordered from your company. The car is very neat and in extremely excellent condition. You guys you are what you deliver to your customers. Perfect customer satisfaction is what you believe in, Keep it up! I hope to do more business with you. Kapakasa Kitwe Zambia

Purchased car » Bmw
Dear Etsuko,
Kindly find the attached photos for Toyota corolla van the 1997 model as per my promise. Best regards. Peter Rufutu

Purchased car » Corolla
Dear Ms. Etsuko
Happy New Year to the great family AUTOREC. I send the photo of the Nissan terrano and I hope soon to buy another car for my wife. Thank you very much!

Purchased car » Terrano
Thank you for the email Etsuko.
We have attached a photo of the car. I appreciate all the hard work that was put in to insure the car was kept and shipped in good condition. A thank you to the mechanics as well. I am pleased will the car. Stay well and stay in touch. Sincerely, Jedson Andrews

Purchased car » Cadellac
Dear Shiro
I received my car last month and in good shape. My family is so happy because the car is so spacious and economical. My dad want me to import one or him. i will definitely be communicating with you soon. thanks kiarie

Purchased car » Bb
Dear Etsuko,
Thank you for your mail. Everything here is fine. I hope everything is well also there? I

Purchased car » Porsche
Good morning Mrs Maiko. How are you?
I would like to congratoletion you and your company. Thank you very much for Nissan Primera . It is very good condition and looking good. God bless you . Thank you. Conde Janeiro Injala

Purchased car » Primera
Good day all at Autorec
Be informed that I received my Nissan Terrano in very good conditions yesterday on 27Th September 2014 what a speedy and efficient delivery !!!!!, thank you. I am very happy because it was as it was in your posts and I think I made the right choice of buying the car from your company. Many friends are asking where I bought the car and I just say ooh !!!Autorec. Once again thank you. Best Regards asante sana Robert Kuzwa Nzumbi Dar es Salaam

Purchased car » Terrano
Dear Etsuko
This is just to inform you that I have received the vehicle and the attached is how it looks now. I would like to thank you all Regards, Mohamed.

Purchased car » Altezza
Dear Ms. Etsuko Iwakami,
Greetings from Zambia. Please find attached photos of my happy family at our home, next to our elegant Kluger. The Kluger is one of the best vehicles around Lusaka and we are very grateful to Autorec for according us the opportunity to purchase the vehicle. Sorry for the delay in sending the pictures. Regards, Moses Changala

Purchased car » Kluger
Dear Shiro
I want to thank Autorec for sending the car as agreed.I received it in good condition although it had minor scratches.The Clearing agents that you recommended (Multitrans freight ) for Kenya were very fast and Honest as it was my first time it was very re assuring.The car works fine and the tires are new .Thank you looking forward to importing again from you.Pass regards to Yuka for her prompt and timely responses..

Purchased car » Probox
Dear Yuka, Etsuko and the entire team of Autorec
How are u all? this is just to confirm that I have received the car and is in the good condition. I thank you very much and I trust your business. Regards Amos

Purchased car » X-trail
Hi Etsuko,
This is to say thank you for selling to me this very beautiful Nissan Sunny. I drove it this morning to drop my kid at school and it runs really great. I will be buying another car from Autorec Toyota Cami very soon. Thank you for the good business. Regards, John

Purchased car » Sunny
Masao and Yuka
I hope that you are well with business. Please receive the photo of us with the car. Sorry for the delay but thank you again for a very excellent deal. We all love it. We will work with you again. Emmanuel and Deborah

Purchased car » Nissan x-trail
Hello Etsuko.
Hope you are fine. Here is a photo of Ms Mary in her new Prado. As you can see, she is extremely happy with it. Regards, Bernard

Purchased car » Landcruiser prado
Dear Sir,
Hollo, I hope you and your assistant( MsYuka),all your family are in good health. Yesterday I received my great car,high quality,execellent vehicle service.The car is great ,run very smooth. Thank you Yuich Mizuno, your assistant Ms Yuka Yokoe and all your great team.Thank you very,very much for your execellent job. Please, find the attachment photo. I'm looking forward to contacking you soon. Your Sincerely, WALTER TEOLANAFO

Purchased car » Sprinter
Yuka & Etsuko
Hi! Yesterday I cleared my car BIGHORN from the port. It with me now. It is a very good car. Thanks again for been kind.

Purchased car » Bighorn
Good afternoon Maiko,
Be informed that I have received the vehicle I bought from Autorec. I can assure you that I am a very happy man with the quality of the vehicle you sent to me. This one has been a good purchase for me and I look forward to doing more business with you in future. Please continue with the good work you are doing. Regards Wisted Zimba Satisfied Autorec Customer.

Purchased car » Bmw 3 series
Etsuko,
Many thanks for the Nissan elgrand, you are a pleasure to do business with and we are extremely happy with the vehicle,my dog is looking forward to his trips to the beach ,I wish all dealers in England were as good as autorec,wishing you a nice weekend.My brother lives in yokohama so maybe when I visit him next year I can pop down to say hello Kenny Pattison Team North manager Royal Mail

Purchased car » Elgrand
Dear Etsuko
It is a wonderful day that i would like to send my great appreciation for good and wonderful car that i bought from your company. it is now two months has passed but the car is working properly with no problem. i and my family are all happy. You made our dream to be true for having a nice car GAIA Receive a nice photo yours Eufrasia TANZANIA

Purchased car » Gaia
Shiro san,
I want to acknowledge that I received the van in good condition and as scheduled. The re were some delays in the shipping but this was well communicated in time. I got exactly what ordered for and am proud this van will assist me as I wanted. Everybody is happy about this first time import which has become more efficient. Autorec, in whole sense made it possible. Thank you so much. Regards, Noah Okidia, Bondo, Kenya.

Purchased car » Dyna
Masao
I acknowledge receipt of the car I ordered 19512T1N6 LANDCRUISER PRADO on the 26/05/2014. I am pleased to send you some photos of my Prado and i must indicate that I love the car and my family has expressed the same sentiments. I would like to thank management and staff of AUTOREC ENTERPRISE for your time and effort to ensure that I receive the vehicle in good condition and as per schedule.

Purchased car » Landcruiser prado
Dear Shiro
I receive my vehicle in good condition sir! Now I want a NISSAN X-TRAIL sir!

Purchased car » Opa
Hello Etsuko!
Just to inform you that i have received my car with good condition. Thanx a lot . Ms.Tabu Mzee

Purchased car » Liteace noah
Hello friends in business,
This is me, my sweetheart and our precious daughter we take this opportunity thanking the whole team of Autorec Enterprise, Ltd for their extraordinary services! It is hard to believe, but this is the reality! I have quickly indentified three major qualities of dominance possessed by Autorec Enterprise, Ltd upon receiving and three weeks drive of our comfortable and powerful SUZUKI CARRY. Dear friends all over the world, I deeply advising you to just order any vehicle of your interest from AUTOREC ENTERPRISE, LTD as you will realize their trustfulness,

Purchased car » Carry
Dear Shiro,
This is to let you know that the vehicle arrived safely in Malawi and I and the entire family are very Happy.

Purchased car » Dyna
Dear Etsuko,
I hope you are well today. I picked up my Mitsubishi Airtrek turbo r from Newcastle port this week. It looks and drives great! I am very happy with this car. I have never seen another one in the uk. Its a very rare car here. I even had a car dealer stop me in traffic to ask if the car was brand new! Kind Regards, Paul Thomson

Purchased car » Airtrek
Dear Sir
Hellow and Top day to you. Hope you are fine as usual. Yes I am really happy to receive the vehicle yesterday. See attach. Great thanks for your work arrangement and do to this purchase with you. Hope to do more of this with you in future. Kind Regards Yours Sincerely Donald Solomon Islands

Purchased car » Corolla
Dear Etsuko
A am glad to let you know that I have received my beautiful car in a good condition. I really appreciate for your competence and professionalism in the the whole process we engaged in business. I am looking forward to doing business with you again and recommend your company to friends here in Dar es salaam. Best regards, Samwel Juma Ebenezeri

Purchased car » Noah
Dear AUTOREC
Greetings from Tanzania.... This is to confirm that, I got my car refered above safely and now it is in my hand. Thank you once again for your cooperation and keep up good job, I will share this experience with my friends and hope to work with you in future.... Warmest Fatuma

Purchased car » Airtrek
Dear Shiro
Hi, i received the above mentioned motor vehicle in Good Running Condition. Thanks For your Sincere Transaction & i look forward to Purchasing Another Motor Vehicle Mid This Year. Once Again Thanks Lot & May GOD Bless You Guys & Autorec.

Purchased car » Ad
Dear All
I would like to thank you all for your professionalism when you handled my vehicle from Japan to Zimbabwe. I hope to do business with you in future.I will not hesitate to refer friends and relatives to deal with you.Once again thank you very much and I wish you a prosperous 2014. Regards Charles Mutabvuka

Purchased car » Wingroad
Good day Yuichi and Shoko,
I would to inform you that I received my vehicle Nissan Caravan. The vehicle looks new and its very clean inside and outside. The engine is wow and the performance is superb, the body looks good and new. To be frank am really impressed and its value for money. This was a good deal and your service is really good. Autorec team please keep up the good work. I am not shy to market Autorec or even tell my friends to buy vehicles from you guys. The vehicle itself, its marketing you guys. I have attached a picture of my brother and the vehicle. He is in love with the

Purchased car » Caravan
Dear Etsuko,
How are you? I am happy to inform you that I received my car today in very good condition. I am so happy! and hope to do business with you again soon. have a merriest x-mass ever! Beatrice.

Purchased car » Noah
Dear Autorec team,
I would like to thank you for sending me a vehicle in excellent condition. As you can see from the photo my daughter is very happy with the car. I always use Autorec when I am looking for a car and I have not been disappointed. Dr Alex Coutinho Kampala Uganda

Purchased car » Corolla
Dear Iwakami
I would like to thank you very much for the assistance, i received my car last week,the car is in good condition and everything is good.I traveled with it for about 850 km ,and found no mechanical problem. thank you and its my pleasure going business with you. I hope to buy other vehicles from Autorec,open the attached picture. Andrew Sanga

Purchased car » Voxy
Dear sir/madam(etsuko&yuichi)
i believe you are doing fine. i am happy to say that, i have IST car in my hand,very nice,new model with new outlook.Thank you for your faithfulness,that is the money i sent to by the car is equivalent for what i received.Continue to give out good service and good car to the people.God bless the company and the people working on it. thank you ,asante sana regards, Agnes

Purchased car » Ist
Dear Sir, and Madam,
Dear Autorec Staff, I am glad that I received the mentioned vehicle in a very good condition, I drove more than 900 Km without any disatisfaction. I real appreciate and treasure your company as I feel it has satisfied my requirement. I and my family have a pleasure to sent you our regards for the provision of items in a very good condition. Please keep that spirit we are sure you will have more new customers from us because we will potray good image of Autorec Company. Let finish up by saying Bravo Autorec Israel Mwakilasa- Tanzania

Purchased car » Canter
Hallow Etsuko
I thanks God that iam fine. here is my photo for the car a purchase to your company As you see my family are so happy. the car is very nice and fantastic. I would like to encourage other people to buy the car from Autorec you real mean the busines. Keep it up. Eufrasia Tanzania.

Purchased car » Ist
Dear Shiro Yukimasa,
Greetings from Kenya. I am very happy to inform you that our beautiful Toyota Caldina 2006, bought from your company in July, arrived safely in Mombasa as scheduled and was cleared and delivered to us in good condition. It arrived home on 19th September. Once again, thank you, as always, for selling to us a quality product. We are proud of Autorec, because you and your team have never let us down. With best wishes, Mr and Mrs Mwachofi Eldoret, Kenya

Purchased car » Caldina
Hallow mam,
allow me to say that I am a happy man. My Hilux Surf arrived at the port in Dar on 12th of September. I could only travel to go and get it this week. As I am writing to you, I just arrived a few hours ago after driving almost 200km from Dar-es-salam to Lusaka. I am impressed with the condition in which you sent the car to me. It is as good as I expected and just as you promised. My agent, Triple D, did a good job too. I also found all the important gargets like jack, wheel spanner and spare wheel. everything in its place. Please keep it up pleasing your customers. Regar

Purchased car » Hilux surf



Company name : Autorec Enterprise Ltd.
149-9 1chome Sanbyakujima Yatomi Aichi 4901407 Japan

Sales department
Phone : +81 567-56-3170
Fax : +81 567-56-3171
E-mail : sales@autorec.co.jp

Document and shipping department
Phone : +81 567-56-6111
Fax : +81 567-56-6511

Iwakuni Branch
Address: 2 Chome-2-24 Kurumamachi, Iwakuni, Yamaguchi 740-0026
Cell: +81 80-3646-2905

Find Cars
By Make